Contact Us

Society Officers

John Burton MBE   President

The Right Reverend Roger Morris Bishop of Colchester  Vice President

Dick Barton  Vice President

Henry Spyvee  Vice President

Jo Edwards   Chair &  Social Programme Organiser

Jo is happy for you to contact her direct on 07771 626561 or email

Ann Turner    Vice Chair and Membership Secretary

Michael Fitt   Secretary

Paul Weston   Treasurer

Peter Evans    Newsletter Editor,  Street Naming

John Salmon Highways, Website and Facebook admin    

Pamela Bradley   Commemorative Plaques

Sheila Anderton   Eyes and Ears                               

Robert Mercer  Planning

John Collett        Footpaths

Howard Davies

Contact Form

Membership Form Upload