Newsletters Contact Us Officers
Home what we do Officers Newsletter Links
John Burton MBE
Ray Chandler
Vice President

Jo Edwards
Chair & Programme Organiser

Ann Turner
Vice Chair and Membership Secretary
Elizabeth Baines
Paul Weston
Peter Evans
Newsletter Editor
Jayne Richardson, Ken Cooke, John Salmon, Rosemary Jewers, Henry Spyvee, Brian Roach, Georgia Tamblyn, Sheila Anderton, Mike Fitt
Other elected members

To contact any of the above please use our contact page